## **ACC Cricket Results**

## **TERM 4 WEEK 6**

TEAM	SCORES
Year 7A Cricket	Toss won by: Mazenod. Batted first: Mazenod Mazenod 5/102 (20 overs) def by St Bede's 2/106 (20 overs)
Year 7B Cricket	Toss won by: St Bede's. Batted first: Mazenod St Bede's 5/80 (13.2 overs) def Mazenod 6/79 (20 overs)
Year 8 Cricket	Toss won by: St Bede's. Batted first: St Bede's St Bede's 3/123 def De La Salle 4/93
Year 9 Cricket	Toss won by: St Bede's. Batted first: St Bede's St Bernards 10/233 (30 overs) def by St Bede's 5/247 (30 overs)
Year 10 Cricket	DNP Semi final