OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR BOARD OF GOVERNANCE

Office Bearers

President Vice President and Chairman Treasurer Secretary Mr Angelo Sardellis Mr Chris Damatopoulos Mr Sam Vassos Mrs Xanthi Dellis

Members

Mr Jim Samarniotis Mr Bill Petridis Mr Zac Vlahandonis Mr George Giannaros Mrs Mary Moutafis Mrs Helen Malliaras Rev George Adamakis

Ex Officio

Mr Mark Robertson

In Attendance

Mr Nick Nicolaou



OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR

 ABN:
 32 337 676 694

 Address:
 77-81 Willesden Road, Oakleigh Vic 3166

 Phone:
 (03) 9569 6128

 Fax:
 (03) 9568 6558

 Email:
 administration@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Website: www.oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Correspondence to: PO Box 2120 Oakleigh Vic 3166
CRICOS Registration Number: 03423G