Rugby Presentation Night Awards Winners 2016

Spirit of Rugby: Daniel Greenland Rugby Player of the Year: **Hugh Roberts** Rugby MVP: Clay Henry 1st XV Coaches Award: Luke Humphrey 14B Best and Fairest: Luke Greenland 1st XV Most improved: Matt Fragiacomo 14B Best and Fairest: Hayden Robertson 14B Most Improved Forward: Johnathan Hall 14B Most Improved Back: Harry Hargreaves 2nd XV Best & Fairest: Josh Thrum 2nd XV Best Back: Zac Ritchie 2nd XV Most Improved Forward: Daniel Markovtzev 14C Best and Fairest: Tim Roser 2nd XV Most Improved Back: Oli Fisscher 14C Best Back: Daniel Fileman 14C Most Improved Forward: Austin Lowick 3rd XV Best & Fairest: Tim Abbott 14C Most Improved Back: Davis Cass 3rd XV Best Back: Ben Manning 3rd XV Most Improved Forward: Lucas Lung 13A Best and Fairest: Arleigh Eden 3rd XV Most Improved Back: Connor Snell 13A Best Back: Dominic Panozzo 13A Most Improved Forward: Austin Cleary 16A Best & Fairest: Tom Findlay 13A Most Improved Back: Joe Colgan 16A Best Forward: Sam Smith 16A Most Improved Forward: Darcy Gyzen 13B Best and Fairest: Jude Boyle 16A Most Improved Back: Alex Brislan 13B Best Forward: Ben Ferguson 13B Most Improved Forward: Ben Christensen 16B Best & Fairest: Harry Jepson 13B Most Improved Back: Alex Hart 16B Best Back: Sam Massey 16B Most Improved Forward: Adam Price 13C Best and Fairest: Oliver Fitzroy 16B Coaches Award: Griffin Kirwan 13C Best Forward: Gary Mullins 13C Most Improved Forward: Oliver Clarke 15A Best & Fairest: Daniel Hall 13C Most Improved Back: Thomas Cooper 15A Best Forward: Thomas Paterson 15A Best Back: Jordan Furlan Referee's Medallion Winners: 15A Most Improved: Riley Kirwan **Angus Dingley** Daniel Greenland 14A Best & Fairest: Brynn Mendel Luke Greenland 14A Best Forward: Andrew Collins **Angus Cutbill**

Tom Gazey

14A Best Back: Kyle Bowen

14A Coaches Award: Gregor Dingley