

Performing Arts Presentation Showcase 2024 Award Winners

DRAMA Endeavour Drama Award - Acting Riley Hayes, Dylan Hanley, Mitchell Shea

Endeavour Drama Award - Backstage/Technical Adam Siemensma

Rising Star Award Luca Kew, Liam Garth, Luke Siemensma

Commitment to Excellence Charlie Pappaluca, Brody Gregg, Flynn Almeida

Emerging Talent Lachlan Lane, Will Vanderkley, Noah Young, Jake Arnold, Madden Grundell

Enthusiasm for Drama Harry Barun, Venuk Gajanayake

Dramatic Debut Kayde Price, Sam Edgar

College Production Award (School of Rock) Sam Miller

College Production Award (The Lion King Jr)

Oscar Down

Leadership in Drama

Josh Hayes George Rogers

Walter Cherry Award - Junior School Actor

Miguel Dunne

Walter Cherry Award - Middle School Actor

Jordan Thomson

Walter Cherry Award - Senior School Actor

Josh Retallick

Senior Technical Crew Leader

Harrison Grant

Directorial Debut Gabe Bristow

Star Focus (Improvisation)

Joshua Canavan, Patrick Snowden, Lucas Woolfe

Performer of the Year - Drama Ted Turnbull-Gent

DEBATING

Endeavour Award - Debating Mitchell Shea, Patrick Buttler, George Rogers, Nicholas Willis Pitt

Excellence in Debating Xxavier Ballinger, Archer Mohr, Gabriel Galias

PUBLIC SPEAKING Endeavour Award Xxavier Ballinger

Leadership Award Josh Retallick