Athletics/XC	Ms	Leanne	Lee
Athletics/XC	Mr	Scott	Steinman
Year 12 - Debating	Mr	Luke	McManus
Year 11 - Debating	Ms	Natasha	Foley
Year 10 - Debating	Mr	Ryan	Balboa
Year 9 - Debating	Mr	Stephen	Davidson
Year 8 - Debating	Mrs	Bettina	Spanyik
Year 7 - Debating	Mr	Dallas	Davies
13a Football	Mr	Chris	Zilifian
13b Football	Mr	Laura	Coombe
13c Football	Mr	William	Robertson
14a and 14b Football	Mr	Connor	Lo
14c Football	Mr	Phil	Stollery
15a Football	Mr	Mario	Phaesie
15b Football	Ms	Felicity	van Riet
16a Football	Mr	Danny	Quilty
16b Football	Mr	Matt	Barnes
1st XI Football	Mr	Richard	Lacey
1st XI Manager	Mr	Simon	Yue
2nd XI Football	Mr	Kiaran	O'Byrne
3rd XI Football	Mr	Alex	Damo
4th XI Football	Mr	Michael	Simpson
Football Development	Ms	Jennifer	Walsh
Football Development	Mr	Chris	Semaan
Football Development	Mr	Anthony	Horan
ISA Tennis	Mr	Dennis	Lee
ISA Tennis	Ms	Veronica	Bamber
ISA Tennis	Ms	Laura	Barwick
ISA Tennis	Ms	Melissa	Colefax
Robotics	Mr	Paul	De Silva
Robotics	Mr	Joseph	Lai
Robotics	Mr	Phillip	Arthur
13a Rugby	Me	Sean	Brannan
13b Rugby	Mr	Rick	Russo
13b Rugby	Mr	Jim	Olson
14a Rugby	Mr	Mark	Casey
14b Rugby	Mr	Wayne	Wheatley
15a Rugby	Mr	Jack	Kovacic
15b Rugby	Mr	William	Perry
16a Rugby	Mr	Justin	Gates
16b Rugby	Mr	Nathan	Mulheron
1st XV Rugby	Mr	Mike	Cross
1st XV Rugby Manager	Mr	Matt	Stearn
2nd XV Rugby	Mr	Matt	Stearn
3rd XV Rugby	Mr	Martin	Gillogly
Strength & Conditioning	Ms	Laura	Coombe
Strength & Conditioning	Mr	Kiaran	O' Byrne
Squash	Mrs	Michele	Waterson
Squash	Mr	Justin	Varjavandi
Swimming	Ms	Leisa	Proc