





# **ENPS 2025 Organisation Chart**

#### **Executive Team**

Principal- Kate Barletta

Assistant Principal: PYP Coordinator, Curriculum, Learning and Teaching - Alice McKenzie Assistant Principal: Data, Assessment, Report and Daily Organisation - Alice Stephens Assistant Principal: Student and Staff Engagement and Wellbeing - Connor Smith

School Improvement Team: Executive Team, Learning Specialists, PLC Leaders

### **Learning Specialist**

Learning Specialist Literacy/PYP- Angela Collins

Learning Specialist:- Melissa Paola

Learning Specialist:- F-2 Curriculum - Macalie Vlah Learning Specialist:- 3-6 Curriculum- Emma Gallagher Mental Health and Wellbeing Leader/Disability Inclusion

Serena Walker

#### **PLC Leaders**

Foundation PLC- Lana Thomas/Ainslie McArthur

Year One PLC- Macalie Vlah

Year Two PLC- Claire Eadington

Year Three PLC- Kellie Oxlade

Year Four PLC- Claire Taylor

Year Five PLC- Emma Gallagher

Year Six PLC- Melissa Paola

Specialist- Craig Mather

ES (Aides) PLC Leader- Kathryn Tanaskovski

### **Office Team**

### **Business Management Team:**

Darcy Wynd (Office/ICT/Reporting Technical Manager)

Teresa Heale (Finance Manager)

Emma Pringle (HR Manager)

### **Administration:**

Attendance Officer - Stacey Sanders

Grounds & Maintenance/OHS- Joseph Labagala

First Aid- Keira Heasly

Newsletter- Fran Milic

Library- Julie Schenk

Technician (external)- Jennifer Evans

#### 2025 Year Level Teams

#### Foundation:

Lana Thomas & Ainslie McArthur (PLC Leaders), Tanya Ward, Hannah Morris

### Year One:

Macalie Vlah 0.8 (PLC Leader)/ Amy Wirth 0.2, Nicola Veneris, Jemma Strbac-Low\*, Matilda Hewett

#### **Year Two:**

Claire Eadington (PLC Leader), Molly Todd, Carole Upton 0.8/ Amy Wirth 0.2, Laveena Kukanesan

### Year Three:

Kellie Oxlade (PLC Leader), Sharon McWhinney, Jon Kent, Anthea Christou

#### **Year Four:**

Claire Taylor (PLC Leader), Imogen Westcott, Ayesha Katz, Angela Collins 0.6/Sarah Groves 0.4

### **Year Five:**

Emma Gallagher 0.8 (PLC Leader)/ Serena Walker 0.2, Adrian Jones, Jonathan McFarlane, Ruby Ziogas

#### **Year Six:**

Melissa Paola 0.6 (PLC Leader)/Rhys McIntosh 0.4, Joshua D'Souza, Anastasia Ioannou, Zarah Draper

\* a recruitment process will take place in early 2025







### 2025 Specialist Teaching Team:

# **Physical Education**

Sue Elsbury (0.6) Andrew Whitby (1.0)

#### **Visual Arts**

Nicki Myszka (0.8)

### **Performing Arts**

Lindi De Angelis (0.6)

#### Mandarin

Morgan King Pamela Pan 0.6

# Happy, Healthy, Active Kids (Health & Wellbeing)

Craig Mather

Rhys McIntosh (0.4)

# **Tutor Learning Initiative**

**Angela Collins** 

Sarah Groves (Term 2)

## **Education Support- Classroom Assistants**

Kathryn Tanaskovski

Angela Pricone

Jan Clarke

Karen Kermonde

Joanna Byrns

**Stacey Sanders** 

Cassie Lehmann

**TBC**