







Basketball

MARIST COLLEGE vs St Laurences College – Saturday 1st August 2020

	- 1		ALL VENU	
	ST EDMUND'S	PADUA	ST LAURENCES	FINALS
1 st V	48-58 Loss	74-65 Win	37 – 71 Loss	Z /
2 nd V	40-46 Loss	28-29 Loss	33 - 48 Loss	A A
3 rd V	33-43 Loss	26-26 Loss	17 – 49 Loss	7
4 th V	31-18 Win	25-40 Loss	29 – 38 Loss	N. 1985 M
11A	58-15 Win	45-39 Win	38 – 32 Win	
11B	70-8 Win	31-13 Win	18 – 27 Loss	
11C	23-24 Loss vs. Villa	10-26 Loss	31 – 30 Win	0
11D	16-19 Loss vs. SPC	29-42 Loss	28 – 19 Win	7
10A	29-44 Loss	28-37 Loss	45 – 45 Draw	"
10B	49-27 Win	21-15 Win	36 – 30 Win	
10C	36-23 Win	21-34 Loss	40 – 35 Win	
10D	25-17 Win	35-22 Win	28 – 31 Loss	
9A	26-35 Loss	28-13 Win	31 – 39 Loss	
9B	15-30 Loss	52-24 Win	23 – 25 Loss	
9C	31-10 Win	28-13 Win	24 – 27 Loss	
9D	71-19 Win	DID NOT PLAY	17 – 26 Loss	/
8A	29-40 Loss	35-33 Win	32 – 35 Loss	
8B	33-25 Win	45-27 Win	32 – 40 Loss	
8C	41-11 Win	21-26 Loss	28 – 19 Win	/ 8
8D	60-16 Win	DID NOT PLAY	40 – 8 Win	/
7A	17-16 Win	27-52 Loss	17 – 65 Loss	W.W
7B	18-27 Loss	20-22 Loss	23 – 35 Loss	11/2
7C	27-6 Win	26-21 Win	23 – 30 Loss	M II
7D	42-14 Win	10-9 Win	42 – 18 Win	
6A	47-18 Win vs. ATC	30-28 Win	33-37 Loss	
6B	37-9 Win vs. ATC	23-13 Win	25-34 Win	the last
6C	24-1 Win vs. ATC	17-27 Loss	6-18 Loss	1000
6D	34-10 Win vs. ATC	5-32 Loss	19-18 Win	
5A	20-46 Loss vs. ATC	11-26 Loss	3-37 Loss	To T
5B	16-10 Win vs. ATC	4-18 Loss	9-18 Loss	V
5C	8-2 Win vs. ATC	5-6 Loss	12-8 Win	
5D	26-4 Win vs. ATC	16-16 Draw	22-15 Win	









Basketball Select Team

Each week during the Basketball season, high performing players from 1st, 2nd and A teams are rewarded with selection in the team of the week (please see below). At the conclusion of the season, a team of the season is selected and will be presented on Assembly.

	7A	8A	9A	10A	11A	2 nd V	1 st V
SEC	Will McPhee	Matt Gibson	Ned Rosenbrock	Pat Gavin	James O'Hara	Nick Tucker	Aiden Gibbons
PADUA	Breyton Hagarty	Flynn Connolly	Callum McLean	Riley Keen	James O'Hara	Nick Tucker	Tom Hancock
SLC	Breyton Hagarty	Jack Forrester	Declan Tunny	Brent Humphreys	James O'Hara	Nick Tucker	Toby Bergh
FINAL							