61st ANNUAL OLD VIRGILIANS ASSOCIATION GOLF DAY

Proudly Sponsored by

Raine&Horne.



ROYAL HOBART GOLF CLUB

FRIDAY NOVEMBER 11 2022 12 noon SHOT GUN START

OLD VIRGILIANS, MUMS, DADS, FRIENDS OF ST VIRGIL'S AND ALL KEEN GOLFERS MOST WELCOME

Includes the chance to play on one of the State's leading courses, nearest the pins, lunch, after round nibbles, raffles, spot prizes and much, much more....

Golf carts can be hired from the club pro shop – book early as there are only a limited number available.

The event is an Individual Stableford event for the OVA Trophy (Br Joyce Memorial) and Non-OV Male and Female categories. A Four Person (Irish) Team Stableford competition is also a feature of the day.

Single or double entries are welcome - we will place you in a team.

Entries Close October 1 or earlier if field is full.

Please return to:

Mark Waddington St Virgil's College 195 Main Rd

or scan & email to mwaddington@stvirgils.tas.edu.au

Austins Ferry 7011 RHGC Members: \$45 Non-Members \$75

Bank Transfer

St Virgil's College BSB 067-000 A/C 1022 6780 (Commonwealth Bank)

Enquiries to: Mark Waddington - 0429 990980

Support Sponsors











Handicaps must be declared – Players without a handicap will be allocated a handicap by the Committee. Please ensure all parts of the entry form are completed – handicaps, age groupings, emails

<u> </u>	•		
Name			
Address			
Club	Golflink No.		
Handicap			
Email	SVC Old	Boy	Yes / No
Phone			
Name			
Address			
Club	Golflink No.		
Handicap			
Email	SVC Old	Boy	Yes / No
Phone			
Name			
Address			
Club	Golflink No.		
Handicap			
Email	SVC Old	Boy	Yes / No
Phone			
Name			
Address			
Club	Golflink No.		
Handicap			
Email	SVC Old	Boy	Yes / No
Phone			

EFT Transfer Date:	EFT Receipt

This entry form must Be Returned To: St Virgil's College. Please Scan and email to: mwaddington@stvirgils.tas.edu.au by October 1 2022.

All Entry Enquiries- Mark Waddington 0429 990980

Further details at www.oldvirgilians.org.au

2022 OVA Golf Day CommitteePresident – Michael Harvey

Ryan Borsboom, Michael Moschogianis, Mark Waddington