College Captain	Chloe Glass
College Captain	Kanin Hoar
Academic Captain	Dominique To
Arts Captain	Kyle Stuart
Enterprise Captain	Leah Collins
Environment Captain	Justine Ellement
Functions Captain	Zoey Chia
House Captains Council Chair	Ryan Stuart
Publications Captain	Madison Every
Service Captain	Emily Ji
Sports Captain	Helena Ye
Technology Captain	Aedan Bailey
Wellbeing Captain	Rohail Ibrahaim
Cowan House Captain	Holly McGuire
Cowan House Captain	Ethan Young
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor	Adam Glass
-	
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor	Aurora Neill-Stevens
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor	Aurora Neill-Stevens Saya Quartermaine
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan Ricky Qiu
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan Ricky Qiu Grace Shackleton
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan Ricky Qiu Grace Shackleton Ethan Gee
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan Ricky Qiu Grace Shackleton Ethan Gee Amity Johnson
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor	Saya QuartermaineJohn WarrilowCeline GanRicky QiuGrace ShackletonEthan GeeAmity JohnsonMikalya McGrath
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor	Saya Quartermaine John Warrilow Celine Gan Ricky Qiu Grace Shackleton Ethan Gee Amity Johnson Mikalya McGrath Nyah Quin
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor	Saya QuartermaineJohn WarrilowCeline GanRicky QiuGrace ShackletonEthan GeeAmity JohnsonMikalya McGrathNyah QuinArya Ravi
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Durack House Captain Durack House Captain Durack Yr 11 House Councillor	Saya QuartermaineJohn WarrilowCeline GanRicky QiuGrace ShackletonEthan GeeAmity JohnsonMikalya McGrathNyah QuinArya RaviOlivia HughesAlicia ReynoldsDeklyn Bartles
Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 11 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 10 House Councillor Cowan Yr 9 House Councillor Durack House Captain Durack House Captain	Saya QuartermaineJohn WarrilowCeline GanRicky QiuGrace ShackletonEthan GeeAmity JohnsonMikalya McGrathNyah QuinArya RaviOlivia HughesAlicia Reynolds

Durack Yr 11 House Councillor	Felicity Simon
Durack Yr 10 House Councillor	Rosie Bennison
Durack Yr 10 House Councillor	Emily Hinchliffe
Durack Yr 10 House Councillor	Asher Muller
Durack Yr 10 House Councillor	Mia Stoyanov
Durack Yr 9 House Councillor	Ithiel Dwumfour
Durack Yr 9 House Councillor	Amelia Simon
Durack Yr 9 House Councillor	Luca Stoyanov
Durack Yr 9 House Councillor	Angelina Ung
Forrest House Captain	Emma Bakkers
Forrest House Captain	Ryan Stuart
Forrest Yr 11 House Councillor	Saskia Catalan
Forrest Yr 11 House Councillor	Safeera Patel
Forrest Yr 11 House Councillor	Alison Smith
Forrest Yr 11 House Councillor	Danielle Sutton
Forrest Yr 10 House Councillor	Fletcher Adams
Forrest Yr 10 House Councillor	Leticia Avery
Forrest Yr 10 House Councillor	Sam Sibly
Forrest Yr 10 House Councillor	Sybella Wynell-Mayow
Forrest Yr 9 House Councillor	Rebekah Bona
Forrest Yr 9 House Councillor	Nathan Lau
Forrest Yr 9 House Councillor	Tanishq Munot
Forrest Yr 9 House Councillor	Sam Nokhbehzaeim
Murdoch House Captain	Amelia Luff
Murdoch House Captain	James Parker
Murdoch Yr 11 House Councillor	Caitie Arbery
Murdoch Yr 11 House Councillor	Ebonnie Knight
Murdoch Yr 11 House Councillor	Christian Liu
Murdoch Yr 10 House Councillor	Nicola Fallon
Murdoch Yr 10 House Councillor	Samuel Ho
Murdoch Yr 10 House Councillor	Toby Riches
Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Kai Gleadell

Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Charlie Huang
Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Nilasha Krishnamurthy
Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Allana Putri
Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Aahana Varghese
Murdoch Yr 9 House Councillor	Rishinie Vasudevan
O'Connor House Captain	Aidan Gurr
O'Connor House Captain	Anna He
O'Connor Yr 11 House Councillor	Holly Harban
O'Connor Yr 11 House Councillor	Stacie Purdy
O'Connor Yr 11 House Councillor	Amanda Tang
O'Connor Yr 11 House Councillor	Amelia Winzar
O'Connor Yr 10 House Councillor	Amelia Adams
O'Connor Yr 10 House Councillor	Liam Howell
O'Connor Yr 10 House Councillor	Sam Lowe
O'Connor Yr 10 House Councillor	Taiya Spencer-Pepper
O'Connor Yr 9 House Councillor	Thanvi Bhatt
O'Connor Yr 9 House Councillor	Lekhasri Devan
O'Connor Yr 9 House Councillor	Darsh Gundapaneni
O'Connor Yr 9 House Councillor	Eve Munro
Stirling House Captain	Lara Bussell
Stirling House Captain	Mia Hasler
Stirling Yr 11 House Councillor	Charlotte Bailey
Stirling Yr 11 House Councillor	Kereen He
Stirling Yr 11 House Councillor	Rhys Miller
Stirling Yr 11 House Councillor	Eli Saratsis
Stirling Yr 11 House Councillor	Kaiya Sikorska
Stirling Yr 10 House Councillor	Zain Zuhair
Stirling Yr 9 House Councillor	Summer Bakhshi
Stirling Yr 9 House Councillor	Isabelle Lim
Stirling Yr 9 House Councillor	Lauren McKenna
Stirling Yr 9 House Councillor	Atharv Palsodkar
Stirling Yr 9 House Councillor	Scarlett Reinecke

Stirling Yr 9 Hous	e Councillor	Matthew Willams
--------------------	--------------	-----------------

ARTS COUNCIL	
Dance Captain	Cana Jones
Drama Captain	Jayden Pope
Music Captain	Anand Sundaram
Visual Arts Captain	Andy Zhou
Yr 11 Arts Councillor	Penny Duff
Yr 11 Arts Councillor	Jinning Huang
Yr 11 Arts Councillor	Charlotte Parker
Yr 10 Arts Councillor	Bethany Greenacre
Yr 10 Arts Councillor	Gyan Grewal
Yr 10 Arts Councillor	Sedley Hoar
Yr 9 Arts Councillor	Ophelia Goh
Yr 9 Arts Councillor	Olivia Renton

CATALYST LEADERS TEAM	
Catalyst Captain – Aged Care	Jordan Cooper
Catalyst Captain - Disabilities	Emily Parratt
Catalyst Captain - Homelessness	Felicia Ho
Catalyst Leader (Aged Care)	Ebonnie Knight
Catalyst Leader (Aged Care)	Nokutenda Mavhondo
Catalyst Leader (Disabilities)	Ruby Adams
Catalyst Leader (Disabilities)	Madison Kent
Catalyst Leader (Homelessness)	Penny Duff
Catalyst Leader (Homelessness)	Shi Ying Liang

SPORTS COUNCIL	
Athletics Captain	Jaden Thesman
Cross Country Captain	Finn Williams

Interhouse Sports Captain	Henry Jones
Swimming Captain	Zoe Stachewicz

WELLBEING COUNCIL	
Yr 11 Wellbeing Councillor	Vidarsha Jayasinghe
Yr 11 Wellbeing Councillor	Isla Morrice
Yr 11 Wellbeing Councillor	Muskan Yasir
Yr 10 Wellbeing Councillor	Gyan Grewal
Yr 10 Wellbeing Councillor	Grace Shackleton
Yr 9 Wellbeing Councillor	Skye Morrice
Yr 9 Wellbeing Councillor	Amelia Simon
Yr 8 Wellbeing Councillor	Kyra Chandra
Yr 8 Wellbeing Councillor	Nate Ranalli