

Principal Team:

Position	Name
College Principal	John Ballagh
Associate Principal (Excellence in Teaching and	Sonja Ardley
Learning)	
Associate Principal (Excellence in Teaching and	Evan Miller
Learning)	
Associate Principal (Positive Climate for Learning)	Peter Rhodes
Business Manager	Robyn Geshev

Positive Climate for Learning Leaders:

Position	Name
Banksia Head of House	Tim Columbus
Year 7 House Leader	Charles Tran
Year 8 House Leader	Martin Strong
Year 9 House Leader	Leisa Whitfield
Year 10-12 House Leader	Rhett Jordon
Year 10-12 House Leader	Jim Davatzis
Jacaranda Head of House	Joel Batalha
Year 7 House Leader	Rachel Woolley
Year 8 House Leader	Ross McLaughlan
Year 9 House Leader	Kieran Shah
Year 10-12 House Leader	Andrea Weinbergs
Year 10-12 House Leader	Lauren Davine
Waratah Head of House	Aaron Palmer
Year 7 House Leader	Sam Hollier
Year 8 House Leader	Tina Exton
Year 9 House Leader	Rebecca Green
Year 10-12 House Leader	Luke McCormick
Year 10-12 House Leader	Sarah Jolly
Wattle Head of House	Bill Exton
Year 7 House Leader	Peter Kwong
Year 8 House Leader	Anu Mudaliar
Year 9 House Leader	Ash Bull
Year 10-12 House Leader	Sue Bach
Year 10-12 House Leader	Nicole Green



Positive Climate for Learning Leaders:

Director of Inclusion and Diversity	Phil Van Ginneken
Student Pathways Manager	Venkat Kalva
Student Pathways Manager	Timothy Li
Director of Student Leadership	Tracey Cain
Director of International Students	Pramila Thapliyal
Director of Sport	Edin Selimovic
Director of Music	Lauren Davine
Director of Performing Arts	Joel Batalha
Sustainability Coordinator	Venkata Kalva
College Magazine Coordinator	ТВА
Debating Coordinator	Anthea Annoglou
Digital Technology and Innovation Coordinator	Clayton Edwards
Director of Wellbeing	Brian Clements
College Chaplain	Rod Dungan
Mental Health Practitioner	Alex Lough and Cate Charles
Counsellor	Madeline McKellar

College Operations:

Position	Name
Director of College Operations	Brenton Van Vliet

Excellence in Teaching and Learning Leaders:

Position	Name
Director of Teaching and Learning	Ben Franklin
Director of Pathways & VCE	Ann-Marie Mackay
Director of Professional Learning Communities	Emma Stevenson
Learning Specialist	Andrea Palm
Learning Specialist	Ramona Holmes
Learning Specialist	Catherine Hunter
Learning Specialist	Danielle Mortimer
Learning Specialist	Suzanne Emerton
Learning Specialist	Chris Tsolos
Head of Mathematics	Niema Allan
Head of English	Andrea Palm
Head of EAL	Sarah Heemskerk (Acting)



Excellence in Teaching and Learning Leaders:

Head of Science	Caitlin Ioannidis
Head of Humanities	Kate Bennett
Head of Health/PE	Karla Scipione
Head of Arts/Tech	Daniel Mackay
Head of Languages	Dorothea Bruns
Head of Information Technology/Systems	Clayton Edwards
Head of TLC	Melissa Horvath
German Languages Exchange Coordinator	Tina Exton
Japanese Languages Exchange Coordinator	ТВА
MYLNS Leader and Capacity Builder (Literacy)	Anthea Annoglou
MYLNS Leader and Capacity Builder (Numeracy)	Chris Tsolos and Niema Allan
Higher Abilities Practice Leader	Robbie Muljana