Senior Rugby Presentation Night Awards 2018

ISA Premiers 2018 16Cs

16C Best & Fairest: Charlie Cullen

16C Coaches Award: Jason Sacre

15A Most Improved Forward: Jack Crawley

Spirit of Rugby: Mr Ross Masters 15B Best & Fairest: Cole Simpson

Rugby Player of the Year: Liam O'Neil 15B Best Forward: Monte Tanfield

Rugby MVP: Darcy Gyzen 15B Coaches Award: Reagan Miller

1st XV Coaches Award: Luke Greenland 15B Coaches Award: Gary Mullins

1st XV Most improved: Luke Psaila

14A Best & Fairest: Harry Melloy

2nd XV Best & Fairest: Nicholas McLachlan 14A Best Forward: Oscar MacDonald

2nd XV Best Forward: Joshua Smith 14A Most Improved: Max Wood

2nd XV Most Improved: Jonathan Stewart 14A Coaches Award: Bailey Perkins

2nd XV Coaches Award: Angus Cutbill

14B Best & Fairest: Tom Kennedy

16A Best & Fairest: Brynn Mendel 14B Best Forward: James Morten

16A Best Back: James Bragg 14B Most Improved: Ethan Griffin

16A Most Improved: Alexander Reidy 14B Coaches Award: Joel Chand

16A Coaches Award: Charlie Aylmer

13A Best and fairest: Rhys Johnson

16B Best & Fairest: Joseph Harper 13A Best Back: Zachary Flynn

16B Best Forward: Hayden Robertson 13A Most Improved: Cooper Gillard

16B Most Improved: Austin Lowick 13A Coaches award: Mitchel McGrath

16B Coaches Award: Charlie Crnek

13B Best and Fairest: Charlie Arena

16C Best Forward: Dom Wright 13B Most Improved: Cormac Molloy

16C Most Improved: Jono Hall 13B Coaches Award: Douglas Braddock

16C Most Improved: Jono Hall 13B Coaches Award: Douglas Braddock

16C Coaches Award: Jack Tobin 13C Best & Fairest: Andre Mury

13C Best Back: Harvey Jackson

15A Best Forward: Austin Cleary 13C Most Improved: Tim Houtas

15A Best Back: Alex Hart 13C Coaches Award: Jon Webster

15A Most Improved Back: Jacob Glass Referees Medallions

Gregor Dingley SPX Referee 2018

Luke Greenland SPX Referee 2018

13B Best Back: Luke Sissons

Tom Hughes SPX Referee 2018

Charlie Aylmer SPX Referee 2018