Highlights of the 2024 Year 12 Results

Congratulations to the Class of 2024 for their outstanding results, supported by their expert teachers and their families.

The students in the Class of 2024 are to be commended for their support of each other, and for their commitment, warmth, strength and flexibility.

They fully embraced the opportunities that Year 12 presented.

Highest Performing Student

99.7

Median ATAR

90

3 students with an ATAR of

99+

Students with 98+ ATAR

9%

Students with 95+ ATAR

23%

Students with 90+ ATAR

50%

99+ ATAR

3 Students

Top 1% in the State

98+ ATAR

11 Students

Top 2% in the State

95+ ATAR

30 Students

Top 5% in the State

90+ ATAR

50% of cohort

Top 10% in the State



General Exhibition (Top 50 highest WACE results) Emily Laurance Maya Mintz

Subject Exhibition
(Highest examination mark)

Emily Laurance
Religion and Life

Subject Certificates of Excellence (Top 0.5% in each ATAR examination)

Emily Laurance Psychology
Genevieve Moody Psychology
Jasmine Boog Religion and Life
Megan Cleary Religion and Life
Emily Laurance Religion and Life

Angela Williams, Tilly Thetford and Esther Goodlet were selected to audition for the Performing Arts Perspective based on their results for the ATAR Drama practical examination.

10 students

completed the Curtin UniReady Enabling Program

(securing entry into all Western Australian universities)

Gemma Savage, who completed a work placement, was shortlisted for the School Curriculum and Standards Authority 2024 Awards for outstanding achievement in vocational and education training.

36 students achieved VET qualifications

Certificate II and III	19 students
Certificate IV	14 students
Diploma	3 students



38 students were awarded Certificates of Distinction

Gemma Bailey

Jasmine Boog

Aidan Brewer

Tenley Burton

Megan Cleary

Sophie Dartnell

Henry Elkington

Iulia-Grace Fiorentini

Angus Furnuss

Frederick Gleghorn

Jonathan Hie

Xavier Jeffery

Hannah Johnson

Joseph Kilcullen

Emily Laurance

Eloise Loveridge

Harry Martin

Caleb McKeiver

Maya Mintz

Genevieve Moody

Wim Parker

Asha Paton

Georgia Perry

Sky Pineda Beasley

Evey-Jane Plant

Connor Price

Ruby Purcell

Darcy Schubert

Kate Shirley

Nicholas Silva

Chloe Stokes

Thomas Syminton

Massimo Torre

Jasper Van Ast

Angelique Watson

Max Watt

Angela Williams

Michael Woo

29 students were awarded Certificates of Merit

Amber Armstrong

Asher Aylmore

Leonardo Bergomi

Alex Collins

Meg Derbyshire

Darcy Floyd

Esther Goodlet

Samantha Gribben

Jed Hopkins

Sarah Macfarlane

Macy Martin

Gracie McCrae

Aisling McGoldrick

Luke McLernon

Laura Moore

Jonathon Morphett

Jasmine Naismith

Eva Papantoniou

Bill Penrose

Lucas Preston

Gypsi Rabeling

Willa Reed

Bella Samson

Samuel Smetana

Jacinta Sturley

Jaden Tan

Louise Tana

Matilda Thetford

