2024 Presentation Night Award Recipients St George's Anglican Grammar School



Year	Name	Award		
Subject Prizes				
Year 7	John Carter	Subject Prize: Physical Education		
Year 7	Ravi Chopra	Subject Prize: Design		
Year 7	Fintan Doyle	Subject Prize: Beliefs and Values		
Year 7	Matthew Hardie	Subject Prize: Design, Subject Prize: Nobel		
Year 7	Ava Heavey	Subject Prize: Visual Art		
Year 7	Charlie Hewitt	Subject Prize: Humanities, Subject Prize: Technologies		
Year 7	James Locsei	Subject Prize: Advanced Music Programme		
Year 7	Oliver Moy	Subject Prize: Nobel		
Year 7	Oscar Quartermaine	Subject Prize: Drama		
Year 7	Lily Robertson	Subject Prize: English, Subject Prize: Music		
Year 7	Indi Ryan	Subject Prize: Health		
Year 7	Harshika Santhakumar	Subject Prize: Chinese, Subject Prize: Mathematics, Subject Prize: Science		
Year 7	Tessa Sinclair	Subject Prize: Japanese		
Year 8	Sophie Bell	Subject Prize: Beliefs and Values		
Year 8	Katherine Bisley	Subject Prize: Japanese		
Year 8	Leo Busch	Subject Prize: Mathematics		
Year 8	Jarvis Doyle	Subject Prize: Design		
Year 8	Alec Farrell	Subject Prize: Advanced Music Programme		
Year 8	Molly Green	Subject Prize: Drama, Subject Prize: English, Subject Prize: Health		
Year 8	Bodhi Hawkins	Subject Prize: Physical Education		
Year 8	Annabelle Hynch	Subject Prize: Music		
Year 8	Daniel Johnston	Subject Prize: Nobel		
Year 8	Ashur McCarthy	Subject Prize: Visual Art		
Year 8	Alex McSkimming	Subject Prize: Humanities		
Year 8	Noah Purves	Subject Prize: Science		
Year 8	Ailin Race	Subject Prize: Nobel		
Year 8	Emma-Jane Scott	Subject Prize: Visual Art		
Year 8	Jacob White	Subject Prize: Chinese, Subject Prize: Technologies		
Year 9	Gidon Bogoyev	Subject Prize: Advanced Music Programme		
Year 9	Keira Bradley	Subject Prize: Outdoor Education		

Year 9	Meg Docherty	Subject Prize: Computer Science
Year 9	Elsie Holden	Subject Prize: Nobel
Year 9	Jonty Keys	Subject Prize: Music
Year 9	Izabella Kodituwakku	Subject Prize: English, Subject Prize: Health, Subject Prize: Humanities, Subject Prize: Mathematics, Subject Prize: Science
Year 9	Fiona Komoni	Subject Prize: Drama
Year 9	Lennox Krebs	Subject Prize: Beliefs and Values
Year 9	Julian Pivac	Subject Prize: Design, Subject Prize: Visual Art
Year 9	Jackson Purves	Subject Prize: Physical Education
Year 9	Emelyn Tham	Subject Prize: Chinese, Subject Prize: Japanese
Year 10	Juliette Andrews	Subject Prize: Dance
Year 10	Chun-Chieh Chang	Subject Prize: Physical Education
Year 10	Lawson Forrester	Subject Prize: Music
Year 10	Sophie Gardner	Subject Prize: Health
Year 10	Cooper Grant	Subject Prize: Advanced Music Programme, Subject Prize: Computer Science, Subject Prize: Future CEOs
Year 10	Abigail Jones	Subject Prize: Beliefs and Values, Subject Prize: Drama, Subject Prize: English, Subject Prize: Humanities, Subject Prize: Nobel, Subject Prize: Science, Subject Prize: Visual Art
Year 10	Zara Moesker	Subject Prize: Chinese, Subject Prize: Mathematics, Subject Prize: Outdoor Education
Year 10	Dylan Momberg	Subject Prize: Design
Year 11	Henry Beck	Subject Prize: ATAR Mathematics Applications
Year 11	Campbell Bradley	Subject Prize: APEx Marine & Maritime Studies
Year 11	Luka Bramwell	Subject Prize: ATAR Applied Information Technology, Subject Prize: ATAR Computer Science
Year 11	Ava Bridgeman	Subject Prize: ATAR Modern History, Subject Prize: ATAR Politics & Law
Year 11	Jasper Bridgeman	Subject Prize: ATAR Physical Education Studies
Year 11	Alex Brown	Subject Prize: ATAR Accounting & Finance, Subject Prize: ATAR Chemistry
Year 11	Yael Dowling Giudici	Subject Prize: ATAR Visual Art

Year 11	Thomas Fulton	Subject Prize: Certificate III in Business
Year 11	Harper Gander	Subject Prize: APEx Human Biology, Subject Prize: APEx Physical Education Studies
Year 11	Riley Hubbard	Subject Prize: APEx Mathematics Essentials
Year 11	Blake Hutton	Subject Prize: ATAR Physics, Subject Prize: Certificate III in Music Industry
Year 11	Aelwen Johnstone	Subject Prize: APEx Design
Year 11	Mia Kalaji	Subject Prize: APEx Drama
Year 11	Alfred Keane	Subject Prize: Beliefs and Values
Year 11	Owen Lane	Subject Prize: ATAR Biology, Subject Prize: ATAR Human Biology
Year 11	Maia Louw	Subject Prize: ATAR Literature
Year 11	Ruby Mahoney	Subject Prize: APEx English, Subject Prize: APEx Visual Art
Year 11	Amelie McKeon	Subject Prize: APEx Dance, Subject Prize: APEx Outdoor Education
Year 11	Gisele Quyn	Subject Prize: ATAR Psychology
Year 11	Evdokia Shustikova	Subject Prize: APEx Applied Information Technology
Year 11	Leia Singh	Subject Prize: ATAR Mathematics Methods, Subject Prize: ATAR Mathematics Specialist
Year 11	Phoebe Taber	Subject Prize: ATAR English, Subject Prize: ATAR Geography
Year 11	Sophia Warren	Subject Prize: ATAR Drama
Full Silve	r Lydda Awards	
Year 11	Ariana Afridi	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Rory Bingham	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Luka Bramwell	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Alex Brown	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Ryan Chan	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Leia Singh	Full Silver Lydda Award
Year 11	Alison White	Full Silver Lydda Award
Principal	Honours	
Year 10	Sophie Gardner	Principal Honours
Year 10	Abigail Jones	Principal Honours
Year 10	Cooper Grant	Prinicipal Honours
Year 10 S	pecial Awards	
Year 10	Cooper Grant	James Clarke & Associates Chinese Language Award
Year 10	Sophie Gardner	ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership Award

Year 10	Cooper Grant	ADF Future Innovators Award
All Round	d Contribution	
Year 7	Lily Robertson	All Round Contribution to the Arts
Year 7	Fieke Potter	All Round Contribution to Sports
Year 7	Harshika Santhakumar	All Round Contribution to the School: Principal's Prize
Year 8	Jaxyn Cramphorn	All Round Contribution to the Arts
Year 8	Liam Thompson	All Round Contribution to Sports
Year 8	Mia Cavanagh	All Round Contribution to the School: Principal's Prize
Year 9	Lorelei Barnes-Smith	All Round Contribution to the Arts
Year 9	Keira Bradley	All Round Contribution to Sports
Year 9	Harry Stowe	All Round Contribution to the School: Principal's Prize
Year 10	Jade Fletcher	All Round Contribution to the Arts
Year 10	Anouk Potter	All Round Contribution to Sports
Year 10	Sophie Gardner	All Round Contribution to the School: Principal's Prize
Year 11	Alison White	All Round Contribution to the Arts
Year 11	Ava Watters	All Round Contribution to Sports
Year 11	Benjamin Humphreys	All Round Contribution to the School: Principal's Prize
Proxime /	Accessit and Dux	
Year 7	Charlie Hewitt	Proxime Accessit
Year 7	Harshika Santhakumar	Dux
Year 8	Molly Green	Proxime Accessit
Year 8	Leo Busch	Dux
Year 9	Gidon Bogoyev	Proxime Accessit
Year 9	Izabella Kodituwakku	Dux
Year 10	Sophie Gardner	Proxime Accessit
Year 10	Abigail Jones	Dux
Year 11	Mackenzie Marshall	APEx Proxime Accessit
Year 11	Amelie McKeon	APEx Dux
Year 11	Leia Singh	WACE Proxime Accessit
Year 11	Alex Brown	WACE Dux