## Rugby Awards 2020

Rugby MVP: Ben Kafer Rugby Player of the Year: Brynn Mendel 1st XV Players Player: Charlie Aylmer 1<sup>st</sup> XV Coaches Award: Edward Andronicus

2nd XV Best & Fairest: Alex Hart 2nd XV Coaches Award: Samuel Barrell

3rd XV Best & Fairest: Tim Boys 3rd XV Coaches Award: Harry Hargreaves

4th XV Best & Fairest: Nathan Byrne 4th XV Coaches Award: Oliver Clarke

16A Best & Fairest: Samuel Cameron 16A Coaches Award: Will Stanley

16B Best and Fairest: Lachlan Griffith 16B Coaches Award: Isaac Kugel

16C Best and Fairest: Jayden Chan 16C Coaches Award: William Ramsbottom



## <u>SARTO GYM OPEN TIMES DURING THE</u> <u>CHRISTMAS BREAK</u>

## **DECEMBER:**

Monday 7<sup>th</sup>: 7:30 - 8:30 – Mr McBrearty Wednesday 9<sup>th</sup>: 7:30 - 8:30 – Mr Lynch Thursday 10<sup>th</sup>: 3:30 - 4:30 – Mr Cross

Monday 14<sup>th</sup>: 8:30 - 9:30 - Mr McBrearty Wednesday 16<sup>th</sup>: 8:30 - 9:30 - Mr Lynch Thursday 17<sup>th</sup>: 3:30 - 4:30 - Mr Cross

## JANUARY:

Monday 11<sup>th</sup>: 8:30 - 9:30 - Mr McBrearty Wednesday 13<sup>th</sup>: 8:30 - 9:30 - Mr Lynch Thursday 14<sup>th</sup>: 3:30 - 4:30 - Mr Cross 15A Best and Fairest: Gus Paterson 15A Coaches Award: Zach Flynn

15B Best & Fairest: Luke Sissons 15B Coaches Award: Charlie Arena

14A Best Back: Noah Miller 14A Best Forward: Tom Roche

14B Best & Fairest: Callum Mahura 14B Coaches Award: Oscar Davidson

14C Best & Fairest: Ben Vaccarella 14C Coaches Award: Conor Williams

13A Best and Fairest: Kobi Mendel 13A Coaches award: Lachlan Melloy

13B Best and Fairest: Julian Johnson 13B Coaches Award: Liam Gallagher

13C Best & Fairest: Christian Gerber 13C Coaches Award: Ryan Horan





Monday  $18^{th}$ : 8:30 - 9:30 – Mr McBrearty Wednesday  $20^{th}$ : 8:30 - 9:30 – Mr Lynch Thursday  $21^{st}$ : 3:30 - 4:30 Mr Cross

Monday 25<sup>th</sup>: 8:30 - 9:30 – Mr McBrearty Wednesday 27<sup>th</sup>: 7:15 - 8:15 - Mr Lynch Thursday 28<sup>th</sup>: 3:30 - 4:30 - Mr Cross

Note: Students must RSVP to sessions via TEAMs before 7pm the previous day. Minimum 10 students required for a session to go ahead