

ST. MARY'S SCHOOL

McLennan Street, Mooroopna. 3629. Phone: (03) 5825 2858. Fax: (03) 5825 4026 P.O. Box 259, Mooroopna 3629

"Let your light shine"

Student Learning Officers

Class Structure and Teaching Staff 2020

Dear Parents,

We have finalised our Grade structure and teaching staff for 2020.

Grade Level Teacher/s

Gr Prep	Kathryn Davkovski	Fran Webster
Gr Prep	Kym Cox (4 Days) Brooke Cimera (1 Day)	Briony Hogan
Gr 1/2	Fi Dowling (3 Days) Sheila Griffin (2 Days)	Bridgie Ryan
Gr 1/2	Catherine Dyke	
Gr 1/2	Maddie Wong	Zoe Scali
Gr 1/2	Jacci Mulraney	Sheree Osbourne
Gr 1/2	Karen Butts Literacy Support	
Gr P/1/2	Ann Margaret Carroll Unit Leader & Reading Recovery	
Gr 3/4	Ange Brown	Ros Kempinski
Gr 3/4	John Gibson	-
Gr 3/4	Coby Turk	Nerissa Russell
Gr 3/4	Lauren Calder Unit Leader (4 Days) Brooke Cimera (1 Day)	
Gr 3/4	Felicity Bryant Learning Support Leader	
Gr 5/6	Michelle Hicks	Meagan Brown
Gr 5/6	Gary Woodward	Tom Diamond
Gr 5/6	Tayla Junor	Nicole McElhinney
Gr 5/6	Hannah Chasemore	-
Gr 5/6	Geenah Loughran Unit Leader	

* Geenah Loughran and Felicity Bryant will be working across all grades in their units to target our literacy and maths curriculum in all classrooms. They will not have specific classes.

Other Positions

Administration – Amber Feehan and Naomi Egglestone Maintenance and Grounds – Phillip Crowe Welfare – Harris Dickason, Liz Turk and Brandt Schwarschnik Visual Art - Sharon Wilson Physical Education - Josh Preston Religious Education Coordinator - Marg Lee Deputy Principal - Ann Margaret Carroll Principal - Anthony Butts Canonical Administrator – Mons Peter Jeffrey

We farewell Elley Drummond and Sarah Langley and thank them for their contribution to St Mary's. We welcome Coby Turk and Hannah Chasemore, both graduate teachers from La Trobe Bendigo. We also welcome Bridgie Ryan who will be at St Mary's for 12 months as a trainee.