St Patrick's Staff 2025

A full staff list for 2025 is set on the following pages. Students were informed of their class teacher/s for 2025 today during the transition sessions. **LEADERSHIP TEAM**

Principal:	Mr Stephen Darcy
Assistant Principal:	Mr Jim Heelis
Religious Education Coordinator and Wellbeing	Mrs Nicole Moss
Instructional Specialist:	Mrs Ellen Hussey (nee Dorrough)
Leaders of Learning:	Miss Olivia Norris
	Mrs Kimberlee Hill
	Mrs Lauren Augustus
	Mrs Kate Gill

CLASS TEACHERS

CLASS TEACHERS	M II I D ''	17 N 4 17 11
Kindergarten	Mrs Hannah Bennett	K MacKillop
	Miss Alexis Bell	K Nagle
	Mrs Kirsten Renelt	K Patrick
	Mrs Ann Skinner	4 th Teacher
Year 1	Miss Olivia Kairies	1 MacKillop
	Mrs Emily Kazacos	1 Nagle
	Mrs Ellen Hussey (nee Dorrough)	1 Patrick - Mon, Thurs, Friday
	Mrs Claudia Ramsey	1 Patrick - Tuesday/Wednesday
	Mrs Ann Skinner	4 th Teacher
	Ms Linda Sturmann	
Year 2	Mrs Isabelle Boulus	2 MacKillop
	Miss Zara Pedic	2 Nagle
	Mrs Kimberly Poidevin	2 Patrick - Mon-Thurs
	Mrs Kimberlee Hill	2 Patrick- Friday
	Mrs Kimberlee Hill	4 th Teacher
Year 3	Miss Zoe Sutherland	3 MacKillop
	Mr Ben Taylor	3 Nagle
	Miss Natalie Perin	3 Patrick
	Mrs Kate Miller	4 th Teacher
Year 4	Miss Jaclyn Sherman	4 MacKillop
	Mrs Kate Gill	4 Nagle - Mon, Thurs, Friday
	Mrs Kate Sarah McGlaughlin	4 Nagle - Tuesday/Wednesday
	Mrs Nicole Mathers	4 Patrick
	Mr Jim Heelis	4 th Teacher
Year 5	Mrs Rebecca Pedersen	5 MacKillop
	Mrs Nicola Maksoud	5 Nagle
	Miss Taylah Hindmarch	5 Patrick (Term 1 and 2)
	Miss Rebecca Redwin	5 Patrick (Term 3 and 4)
	Miss Olivia Norris	4 th Teacher
Year 6	Mrs Natalie Pieratos	6 MacKillop
	Mrs Jo Maguire	6 Nagle - Mon-Thurs
	Mrs Sayra Layt	6 Nagle - Friday
	Mrs Amy White	6 Patrick - Mon-Thurs
	Mrs Nicole Moss	6 Patrick - Friday
	Miss Olivia Norris	4 th Teacher

Family Educator	Mrs Ann Woodhouse	Mon, Tues, Fri
Year 1 Intervention	Mrs Linda Sturmann	Monday- Thursday
Diverse Learning Team	Mrs Lauren Augustus	
Diverse Learning realin	Mr Jim Heelis	
	Mrs Ann Skinner	
	Mrs Kate Miller	
	Mrs Nicole Moss	
	Mrs Nicole Atkins	
Music	Mr Aaron Sedlak	
Art	Mrs Kate Ng	Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Health	Mrs Nicole Atkins	Monday-Tuesday
	Mrs Sayra Layt	Thursday
	Mrs Sharon Robinson	Friday
Other programs	Mrs Margaret Cameron	Tuesday-Wednesday
Newman Gifted Education Program	Mrs Kimberlee Hill	
Enrichment - STEM/ Special Programs	Mrs Sharon Robinson	Wednesday/Thursday
Representative Sport	Mrs Amanda Col	Monday
Sport	Miss Chloe Devlin	
EALD	Mrs Lauren Augustus	
Library	Mrs Angela Wainwright	
,	Mrs Catherine Bunting	
School Counsellor	Miss Kate Riordan	Monday-Wednesday-Thursday
Administration	Mrs Melanie Mitsoulas	
	Mrs Tracey Harmston	
	Mrs Tara Cahill	
Learning Support Officers	Mrs Catherine Bunting	
5	Mrs Kerry Mahoney	
	Mrs Sharon Pointon	
	Mrs Cathy Clifford	
	Mrs Angela Wainwright	
	Mrs Ellen Miller	
	Mrs Charmaine Sleishman	
	Mrs Michelle Kirrane	
Canteen	Made Fresh	