Seymour College 2024 End of Year Awards

Board Games and Battlegrounds Persistence Awards

Nathan Dickie

Charlotte Dries

Rotary Club Awards

Louisa Brown - Art

Dean Murphy - Community Spirit

Frankie Eagles - Woodwork

Kharl Sison - Engineering

Sen Yoshimoto - Automotive

Inclusive Education Year 12 Student of the Year

Korna Lor

School Captain Leadership Awards 2024

Emily Homewood

Abbie Mitchell

Top Efforts

Year 7 – Merv Head

Year 8 - Sophie Dawson

Year 9 – Ivy Watson

Year 10 – Ella Zotti

Year 11 – Mandessah Wyatt

Top Honours

Year 7 – Eden Roy

Year 8 – Ilaria Faulknor

Year 9 – Ben Easton

Year 11 – Isabelle Kemp

Principal's Awards

Year 7 – Thomas Arandt

Year 8 – Ilaria Faulknor

Year 9 - Kieran Knight-Morrow

Year 10 – William Ritchens-Manning

Year 11VM – Riley King

Year 11 – Mandessah Wyatt

Year 12VM - Sophie Fair

Year 12 – Ava Loweke

VPC – Kaila Miles

Young Writer's Awards

Ilaria Faulknor

Kristina Lor

2024 DUX

Finbar O'Sullivan

Mitchell Shire Achievement Award

Lainey Doyle

JR Rutherford Citizenship Award

Matilda Turner

Seymour Goulburn Lions Club Science Award

Joshua Cunningham

Martindale History Award Isabelle Kemp **Tobruk Barracks Officer's Mess Scholarship** Ava Rusic **Australian Defence Force Future Innovators Awards** Alana Frost Finbar O'Sullivan **Australian Defence Force Long Tan Youth Leadership Awards** Kyaana Fountain Ella Mackay **Seymour and District Car Club Award** Jett Harrison **Seymour and District Art Society Awards** Eden Roy Annabelle Stacy-Chee Mitchell Irrigation School Based Apprentice Award

Central Ranges Local Learning Network and Employment Awards

JR Carrol Excellence in Humanities Award

Charlee Di Martino

VET – Cheyanne O'Shea

Cameron Daykin

VCE VM – Grace Bottomley

SBAT – Cameron Daykin

Railway Heritage Scholarships

VET Engineering – Tate Watson

Senior Technology Studies – Taylah Walker

Inland Rail STEM Award

Ben Easton

RBM Steelworks Technology Awards

Lily Boote

Dylan Taylor

Marita Vestey Prize for Excellence in Sport

Cena Marshall

Ivy Watson

Ilaria Faulknor

Lubeck Family Athletics Awards

Alistair Houston

Jacob Thorpe

Sportsman of the Year – Jesse Brock

Sportswoman of the Year – LilyRose Hall Krause

Interhouse School Sports Champions – Lighthorse

Please note that this is not the complete list of award recipients due to privacy reasons.