

SCHOOL DUX 2018

HARRISON RYAN

FULL BLUES CERTIFICATES

PARTICIPATION IN AT LEAST FOUR SPORTS AT AN SDSSSA LEVEL OR ABOVE

KYLIE MADDEN (YEAR 8) ABIGAL SOI (YEAR 10)

DISTINCTION CERTIFICATES

Sabah Tarsha

Textiles

Technology

YEAR 7	YEAR 8	YEAR 9	YEAR 10	YEAR 11
Kimberley Tran	Riki Mucollari	Halil Isguder	Kevi Hasankolli	Courtney Voumard
Baye Christopher	Kesalini Muli	Josie Prince	Baba Ali Hussaini	Emily Mark
Ruth Moananu	Olivia Nania	Liberty Gaya	Abby Knight	Jerrin Thyparambil
Lukas Vukcevic	Angus Sutherland	Tyleasha Lyons	Emma Harwood	Liagat Ahmadi
Tamelia Morgan			Sienna Sleeth	
Ciara Pearson			Janice Thomas	S. 2
Sione Atu				
Samantha Lynch				

JUNIOR CURRICULUM AWARDS

	P* 1, 10000000000000000000000000000000000		
Arts	Gemma Voumard		
Drama	Estela Seit		
EAL	Esraa Doush		
English	Jasmine Leishman		
Health	Gemma Voumard		
Home Economics	Brandon Pither		
Humanities	Ashton Hayman		
ICT	Liberty Gaya/Halil Isguder		
Library	Maureen Simaika		
······································	Tyleasha Lyons		
LOTE Auslan	Beth Gray		
LOTE Japanese	Liberty Gaya		
Mathematics	Halil Isguder		
Music	Josie Prince		
Personal Learning	Caitlin Heard		
Personal Learning	Elvis Nauer-Wood		
Physical Education	Christie Gibson		
Poetry	Riki Mucollari		
Poetry – EAL	Shokria Ahmadi		
Prose	Rabia Eris		
Prose – EAL	Shokria Ahmadi		
Science	Josie Prince		

Ciara Pearson

William Galt

Chelsea Robinson Arts EAL Frantseska Kolvani English Tahira Ali Health **Hazel Tuna** Humanities Janice Thomas IT Richard Russell IT Jerrin Thyparambil LOTE Auslan Rayan Taya LOTE Japanese Tahira Ali Mathematics Tahira Ali Music Harrison Ryan **Performing Arts** Kesalini Muli **Physical Education Cooper Bromley** Corey Scanlan Poetry Poetry - EAL Fatima Ahmadi Prose **Emily Mark** Baba Ali Hussaini Prose EAL Harrison Ryan Science Writing Tahira Ali

SENIOR CURRICULUM AWARDS

SPONSORED AWARDS

Bill Scott Encouragement Award

Caltex Citizenship Award

Centenary Scholarship

Full Gospel Assembly Melbourne Scholarship

Goulburn Valley Quilters Award

Senior Instrumental Music

Koori Student of the Year

Kwong Lee Dow Young Scholars Award

Lady Fairley Award - General Excellence

LaTrobe University Excellence & Access Scholarship

Louise Dobson Sports Person of the Year Award

Pamela Margaret Pearce Award - Music

Pamela Margaret Pearce Business Award

Principal's Award

School Captains Award

Shepparton Rotary Club Citizenship Award

SHS Senior Writing Award

Sir Ian McLennan Award - General Excellence

Stewart & Edna Ely Memorial Scholarship

Structured Workplace Learning Award

Talisman Encouragement Award

VET/VCAL Encouragement Award

VET/VCAL Award - Apprenticeship Factory

VCAL Encouragement - Year 12

VCE Encouragement

William Pellow Award

Year 7 School Council Award for Citizenship

Year 8 CWA Encouragement Award

Year 8 School Council Award for Citizenship & Participation

Year 9 Campion School Supplies Encouragement Award

Year 9 Encouragement Award

Year 9 Ford's Achievement Award

Year 9 School Council Award for Citizenship

Year 10 School Council Award for Citizenship

Year 10 GV St George Lodge Scholarship

Year 10 Long Tan Leadership Teamwork Award

Year 10 Ford's Achievement Award

Year 11 GV St George Lodge Scholarship

Year 11 School Council Award for Citizenship

Year 11 Sue Birrell Encouragement Award

Year 11 Visy Industry Award

Year 12 Long Tan Leadership Teamwork Award

Year 12 Music Recognition Band Award

Bethany Gray

Tahira Ali

Seyma Topal

Trinity Peachey / Jake Newman / Diesel Cipriani

Baye Christopher

Megan Gordon

Trinity Peachey

Abby Knight

Melanie Bell

Elisa Atkinson / Seyma Topal

Cooper Bromley

Janice Thomas

Hazel Tuna

Mustafa Abbasi

Rachael Bell/Mustafa Abbasi

Rachael Bell

Tahira Ali

Harrison Ryan

Liaqat Ahmadi Jack Mitchell

Emily Knight

Josh Michel

Brandon Stoll

Grant Meadows

Elisa Atkinson

Tahira Ali

Baye Christopher / Ruth Moananu

Caitlin Heard / Brandon Pither

Madi Healey / Riki Mucollari

Tyleasha Lyons / Esraa Doush

Rose Moananu / Nathan Smith

Shokria Ahmadi

Ruby Keen-Smith / Liberty Gaya

Baba Ali Hussaini / Janice Thomas

Nathan Liddell

Abby Knight

Fatima Ahmadi

Mahdi Heidari

Richard Russell / Chelsea Robinson

Emily Mark

Courtney Voumard

Mustafa Abbasi

Lira Cross / Phoebe Lavis

THANK YOU TO THE FOLLOWING INDIVIDUALS AND BUSINESSES FOR THEIR ONGOING SUPPORT AND FOR PROVIDING PRIZES FOR THE 2018 PRESENTATION NIGHT:

Apprenticeship Factory
Campion School Supplies
Goulburn Murray LLEN
Latrobe University
Ms Sue Birrell
The Pratt Foundation
Stewart & Edna Ely Family

William Pellow Family

Australian Defence Force
Country Women's Assoc Victoria
Goulburn Valley Quilters Inc
Louise Dobson – Former Olympian
Music Support Group
Prof Kwong Lee Dow Program
Talisman Menswear Mooroopna

Caltex Refinery
Ford's Bus Company
Goulburn Valley Quilters Inc
Mr Bill Scott – Former SHS Band Leader
Pamela Margaret Pearce Family
Shepparton High School Council
Visy Industries